Call to Make an Appointment Today!

(503) 650-6599

Reviews

the team at Dugger Dentistry, west linn dental care

We value your feedback

“As a valued patient at Dugger Dentistry, we appreciate the reviews and feedback you give us. Our goal is to treat you as we would our personal friends and family. We want to continue growing our practice and welcome even more great patients! Your feedback helps searching patients know just who we are, and what we have to offer. Thank you!” – Rob & the Team at Dugger Dentistry

 

5 star ratingExtremely nice and caring staff. They were very gentle and no pain during cleaning. The dentist was friendly and personable.

Chelsea E. Avatar
Chelsea E.
9/18/2020

Another 5-star visit. Dr. D and his staff are consummate professionals but make you feel as much like a friend as a patient. They described their COVID-19 protocols clearly and leave nothing to chance. Highly recommended.

Steve W. Avatar
Steve W.
8/04/2020

Another 5-star visit. Dr. D and his staff are consummate professionals but make you feel as much like a friend as a patient. They described their COVID-19 protocols clearly and leave nothing to chance. Highly recommended.

A G. Avatar
A G.
8/04/2020

If there were 10 stars, I would've given them to Dugger Dentisty! Their staff is kind, professional and more than that, take time explaining the procedure to the patient. Leslie is a delightful hygienist and Dr. Dugger always stops by to see you after the cleaning. The office staff is warm and takes time explaining charges.

Karen E. Avatar
Karen E.
7/23/2020

If there were 10 stars, I would've given them to Dugger Dentisty! Their staff is kind, professional and more than that, take time explaining the procedure to the patient. Leslie is a delightful hygienist and Dr. Dugger always stops by to see you after the cleaning. The office staff is warm and takes time explaining charges.

A G. Avatar
A G.
7/23/2020

Rob is practically family. Besides being the best dentist I have come across, he is thoughtful, caring, and gentle with his patients.

Cecie Avatar
Cecie
7/14/2020

With time and age problems can and do come up. Dr. Dugger and his staff have always met my challenges, from tooth breakdown, gum and root problems to wearing out enamel. Highly recommend this dentist his assistant(s) and office staff.

Bill H. Avatar
Bill H.
5/08/2020

Great experience. Very professional and honest about options with the knowledge and skill to offer options another dentist had not offered. Happy to have found a new dentist close to home!

Mindi R. Avatar
Mindi R.
5/07/2020

Great experience. Very professional and honest about options with the knowledge and skill to offer options another dentist had not offered. Happy to have found a new dentist close to home!

A G. Avatar
A G.
5/07/2020

5 star ratingGreat experience. As my previous dentist retired, I was looking for a new dentist close to home. My husband and I have both had great experiences here- friendly office as well as professional skilled dental care.

M R. Avatar
M R.
5/07/2020

This dentistry is professional and kind.They kept me informed of what and why they were using a procedure. The whole staff I encountered were extremely helpful.
Thank you for a positive experience.

Eva Jean

Jean J. Avatar
Jean J.
4/07/2020

This dentistry is professional and kind.They kept me informed of what and why they were using a procedure. The whole staff I encountered were extremely helpful.
Thank you for a positive experience.

Eva Jean

A G. Avatar
A G.
4/07/2020

5 star ratingBEST. DENTIST. EVER.I have extremely sensitive teeth and Dr. Dugger always works very well with me to get the work done. He's done a crown and several fillings through the years. Friends I have that also go to him say his work is so good, other dentists want to know who did it.

Randall H. Avatar
Randall H.
1/16/2020

Best Dentist and staff that I have ever had. I am not a big fan of the "Dentist Office" so I went in with my guard up. Dr. Dugger repaired/replaced 3 crowns that had been done at another Oregon City dentist that was done poorly and caused pain. The new crown work was a breeze and beautiful. Recently, he put in an implant to replace a tooth that needed to be removed, and it has gone extremely smooth.
The bottom line, Dr. Dugger is a true craftsman of his trade. He brings tremendous skill and knowledge to his profession, always putting the patients care before anything else....a rare quality. The friendliness and kindness he and his staff present are truly a bonus!! I am never changing dentists...

David B. Avatar
David B.
12/17/2019

Best Dentist and staff that I have ever had. I am not a big fan of the "Dentist Office" so I went in with my guard up. Dr. Dugger repaired/replaced 3 crowns that had been done at another Oregon City dentist that was done poorly and caused pain. The new crown work was a breeze and beautiful. Recently, he put in an implant to replace a tooth that needed to be removed, and it has gone extremely smooth.
The bottom line, Dr. Dugger is a true craftsman of his trade. He brings tremendous skill and knowledge to his profession, always putting the patients care before anything else....a rare quality. The friendliness and kindness he and his staff present are truly a bonus!! I am never changing dentists...

A G. Avatar
A G.
12/17/2019

5 star ratingBest Dentist and staff that I have ever had. I am not a big fan of the "Dentist Office" so I went in with my guard up. Dr. Dugger repaired/replaced 3 crowns that had been done at another Oregon City dentist that was done poorly and caused pain. The new crown work was a breeze and beautiful. Recently, he put in an implant to replace a tooth that needed to be removed, and it has gone extremely smooth.The bottom line, Dr. Dugger is a true craftsman of his trade. He brings tremendous skill and knowledge to his profession, always putting the patients care before anything else....a rare quality. The friendliness and kindness he and his staff present are truly a bonus!! I am never changing dentists...

david b. Avatar
david b.
12/17/2019

My wife has been having some extensive work done with Dr. Dugger and his staff. She has had more than one bad experience in a dentist's chair so she has a great deal of anxiety,

Dr. Dugger was patient and very compassionate with my wife. She has completed her procedures and received very concise instructions for appropriately maintaining her dental work.

We would recommend Dr. Dugger and his great staff to anyone who is looking for excellent and knowledgeable dental care with the added benefit of warm, caring staff.

Michael V. Avatar
Michael V.
11/12/2019

My wife has been having some extensive work done with Dr. Dugger and his staff. She has had more than one bad experience in a dentist's chair so she has a great deal of anxiety,

Dr. Dugger was patient and very compassionate with my wife. She has completed her procedures and received very concise instructions for appropriately maintaining her dental work.

We would recommend Dr. Dugger and his great staff to anyone who is looking for excellent and knowledgeable dental care with the added benefit of warm, caring staff.

Michael V. Avatar
Michael V.
11/05/2019

Dugger is the best. Great office, new equipment, friendly and professional people. Highly recommend.

Kris K. Avatar
Kris K.
10/23/2019

5 star ratingWe traveled from South Salem to Dugger Dentistry because we had an excellent referral.

My experience was fantastic and who wants to say that about a dental office?

Everyone is friendly and warm and makes you very comfortable, almost forgetting any of your prior anxiety of going to the dentist.

I had a thorough consultation and feel informed as Dr. Dugger took time to explain the options I have and which one he felt would be the best for me personally.

I will have my dental work completed by Dr. Dugger and refer our extensive family to his office as well...excluding the ex-wife...hahahaha!

Shelley V. Avatar
Shelley V.
9/19/2019

5 star ratingBoth my husband and I are so pleased with the care and service we get at Dugger Dentistry. Dr. Dugger is not only wonderfully skilled and professional in the practice of dentistry, but he is such a man of honesty and integrity. When he gives his professional opinion about a decision we need to make in our care, he doesn't do it with the bottom line of how easy, how affordable or expensive it will be. He gives his opinion based on what is BEST for us for the long term, what will give us more years with the teeth we have! We trust Dr. Dugger implicitly and highly recommend this dental practice

Vicki C. Avatar
Vicki C.
9/13/2019

Have been going to Dr. Dugger for years. Warm, friendly and very supportive of the "dentalphobics" like myself. Great team and I love the fact I can show up and leave with my crown on the same day!! Super tech office. Still going this many years later (2019) and love that office, staff and Bob Dugger

Deirdre C. Avatar
Deirdre C.
8/12/2019

5 star ratingConfidence is what you have when Dr. Dugger and his team work on your dental issues.
I don't worry about the outcome.
Have been a patient for 10 years and have always been very pleased with the results of their work.
Steve E.

Steve E. Avatar
Steve E.
8/07/2019

5 star ratingThe best dentist and staff ever. I am extremely afraid of the dentist and have high anxiety. This is the only team in my life time (33years) a dentist and their team have made me feel comfortable.

They care about their patients and even if you live far away, it's worth the commute.

Adam S. Avatar
Adam S.
7/17/2019

5 star ratingDr. Dugger has done 2 bridges for me...very comfortable. He made the process go as pleasantly as possible. Love the whole staff..all have really worked with me taking care of all of my dental needs.

Anne C. Avatar
Anne C.
7/08/2019

5 star ratingLeslie is a great, friendly and knowledgable hygienist and Libby is a fantastic hygienist with my two boys (5 and 7). Dr. Dugger is patient and gentle - and I have some serious nerves around dental work. The staff is great every time I go in.

Casey R. Avatar
Casey R.
4/17/2019

5 star ratingGreat staff, great service and great end result. So friendly also and look forward to more visits!

VN J. Avatar
VN J.
3/08/2019

5 star ratingAll of the staff are invested in your dental health and care about your comfort during your appointment.

Jen G. Avatar
Jen G.
1/10/2019

Dugger Dentistry is the complete package. A friendly and knowledgeable team of professionals that have solutions to my dental needs. I highly recommend them to anyone that looks for a great Dentist working with a very professional and caring team.
Steve Elliott

Pro S. Avatar
Pro S.
12/13/2018

I really don't like going to the dentist but Dr. Dugger and his staff are so great it makes it easy. Got my teeth cleaned yesterday and they actually use warm water instead of cold and it makes a huge difference. Thank you Dr. Dugger and Team!

Marsha W. Avatar
Marsha W.
11/29/2018
Call Now
Directions