Call to Make an Appointment Today!

(503) 650-6599

West Linn, Oregon

Reviews

the team at Dugger Dentistry, west linn dental care

We value your feedback

“As a valued patient at Dugger Dentistry, we appreciate the reviews and feedback you give us. Our goal is to treat you as we would our personal friends and family. We want to continue growing our practice and welcome even more great patients! Your feedback helps searching patients know just who we are, and what we have to offer. Thank you!” – Rob & the Team at Dugger Dentistry

 

Have been going to Dr. Dugger for years. Warm, friendly and very supportive of the "dentalphobics" like myself. Great team and I love the fact I can show up and leave with my crown on the same day!! Super tech office. Still going this many years later (2019) and love that office, staff and Bob Dugger

Deirdre C. Avatar
Deirdre C.
8/12/2019

5 star ratingConfidence is what you have when Dr. Dugger and his team work on your dental issues.
I don't worry about the outcome.
Have been a patient for 10 years and have always been very pleased with the results of their work.
Steve E.

Steve E. Avatar
Steve E.
8/07/2019

5 star ratingThe best dentist and staff ever. I am extremely afraid of the dentist and have high anxiety. This is the only team in my life time (33years) a dentist and their team have made me feel comfortable.

They care about their patients and even if you live far away, it's worth the commute.

Adam S. Avatar
Adam S.
7/17/2019

5 star ratingDr. Dugger has done 2 bridges for me...very comfortable.  He made the process go as pleasantly as possible.  Love the whole staff..all have really worked with me taking care of all of my dental needs.

Anne C. Avatar
Anne C.
7/08/2019

5 star ratingLeslie is a great, friendly and knowledgable hygienist and Libby is a fantastic hygienist with my two boys (5 and 7). Dr. Dugger is patient and gentle - and I have some serious nerves around dental work. The staff is great every time I go in.

Casey R. Avatar
Casey R.
4/17/2019

5 star ratingGreat staff, great service and great end result. So friendly also and look forward to more visits!

VN J. Avatar
VN J.
3/08/2019

5 star ratingAll of the staff are invested in your dental health and care about your comfort during your appointment.

Jen G. Avatar
Jen G.
1/10/2019

Dugger Dentistry is the complete package. A friendly and knowledgeable team of professionals that have solutions to my dental needs. I highly recommend them to anyone that looks for a great Dentist working with a very professional and caring team.
Steve Elliott

Pro S. Avatar
Pro S.
12/13/2018

I really don't like going to the dentist but Dr. Dugger and his staff are so great it makes it easy. Got my teeth cleaned yesterday and they actually use warm water instead of cold and it makes a huge difference. Thank you Dr. Dugger and Team!

Marsha W. Avatar
Marsha W.
11/29/2018

Dugger means quality in dentistry no kidding.
happy to be back!

Alex O. Avatar
Alex O.
11/23/2018

Great Dentist, Staff, and Office. Very respectful of your decisions & gives practical advice.

Kim F. Avatar
Kim F.
10/03/2018

5 star ratingThe office staff is great! Dr Dugger is great! All around best dentist experience you can have! I would highly recommend!!

Gene S. Avatar
Gene S.
7/03/2018

Does anyone really like to go to the dentist? Probably not. I remember some pretty traumatic times as a kid (getting mercury fillings, of course). Well, I broke a crown on Monday and was able to get in to see Dr Dugger yesterday for removal of the old crown. I've always appreciated the personal care they offer and interest in nature. A tank of tropical (salt water) fish is in the waiting room - real fish, not a screen of fish. Then, of course, the Dr Dugger and all his staff are personable. I asked him about his bees. He's lost all his bees two years in a row due to the cold. Yet on Monday he captured two swarms - probably wild, he thinks - on his property, and carefully transferred them to a more formal, protected structure. (yes, he's a bee keeper, too). What an interesting (and beautiful) experience to help erase and transform some of the old, bad dentist experiences as a kid. Oh, and yes, he's highly competent, skilled and careful. I expect my new crown in about a week.

Rosemary L. Avatar
Rosemary L.
5/18/2018

5 star ratingYesterday was my first visit to see Dr Dugger! I felt very welcome and all of the staff were great!

Greg R. Avatar
Greg R.
4/11/2018

I had a wonderful experience. The staff were attentive and engaging, and I the procedure I required was completely pain-free. I am very happy with my new dentist!

Melissa K. Avatar
Melissa K.
12/30/2017

I changed to Dr. Dugger after my wife had a good experience with her first visit and couldn't be happier. I had a broken tooth that others didn't have a practical solution but right away Dr. Dugger gave me a couple of options and one he suggested worked our great. The staff is very friendly and take the time to explain the procedures so you feel comfortable right away. Highly recommend them.

Michael J. Avatar
Michael J.
12/21/2017

5 star ratingI actually called to make  a teeth cleaning appointment for my daughter. I didn't want to pass my dental fears on to her. With her appointment set I inquired for myself. I personally dread getting my sensitive teeth cleaned, but it had been years since the last cleaning. They had a same day opening. I figured I better jump on  it before I changed my mind. Leslie was amazing!! With her tricks of the trade I had no pain at all during the cleaning and after. I even prescheduled my next dental cleaning.  My fear and pain relieved. Great Dr and staff!

Kay K. Avatar
Kay K.
11/08/2017

5 star ratingIt is always a pleasure to come to the Dugger Dentistry. The staff is friendly and we are well taken care of. We highly recommend them.

Charlotte K. Avatar
Charlotte K.
9/26/2017

The best of the best! Never a bad experience with Dugger Dentistry! I used to be absolutely terrified of going to the dentist and now I can't wait to see Dr Dugger and his amazing staff! 5 stars doesn't feel like enough. His office truly goes above and beyond every time. I recommend Dugger Dentistry to everyone!

Kate R. Avatar
Kate R.
8/01/2017

5 star ratingA broken crown lead me to my hillside, neighborhood dentist. It turned out to be a blessing in disguise.

Dr. Dugger and his professional staff are not only dental pros, they are warm, friendly and very accommodating. X-ray technology has advanced in new and Uber-cool ways.

A pain-free, full mouthed pano (for we lay folks, panoramic) X-ray happened in a nano-second.  Coolest picture ever.  All my teeth, skull and part of my spine in full glory! A "ghoulish" mug shot suitable for later Halloween decor.  

Jack and Jill will be falling down a lot!  Going to the dentist at Dugger Dentistry is virtually a pain-free pleasant experience.

Mary K. Avatar
Mary K.
7/17/2017

Dr. Duggar and his staff are fabulous! My family has been going there for 10 years.

Jennifer N. Avatar
Jennifer N.
7/07/2017

5 star ratingGreat dentist.  He is patient and considerate.  I Highly recommend him.  I am not a fan of dental work (is anyone?) but he made me very comfortable and I trust him with my smile!

Susan S. Avatar
Susan S.
6/25/2017

5 star ratingI just moved to the area and needed to find a great dentist
I searched and liked the reviews for Dugger Dentistry.
Having just visited to get a crown installed, I am really impressed and couldn't be more happy.
Everyone was amazing and very helpful.
My experience was relaxing and Dr Dugger was awesome.
I highly recommend Dugger Dentistry

G R. Avatar
G R.
1/18/2017

5 star ratingI had to get a root canal done and am terrified of the dentist. Dr Dugger made this experience the best dental experience of my life! I will NOT be going anywhere else for dental work!!! Thank you so much! Five star rating is not enough for this dentist. He was amazing and made me feel comfortable the entire time!

Renea P. Avatar
Renea P.
10/06/2016

5 star ratingAs someone who hates going to the dentist with a passion I have to say that Dr. Dugger and his staff are top notch! I was having some issues and they were able to get me in quickly for a consultation and then decide on a game plan. After almost 2 years of wondering what the issues were he figured it out. I really appreciate his consultative approach, his willingness to work with me on how and when I want to complete the work and his laid back personality. The work he did was pain free which is a first ever! Alexis his assistant is so professional but very personable and I actually enjoy going to the dentist for the first time in my life!

Marsha H. Avatar
Marsha H.
7/13/2016

5 star ratingWe are new to Oregon and having to change dentists is never an easy thing. I had a dental emergency and Dr. Dugger and his team were awesome! I was able to get an appointment the same day. So glad to have our new dentist in our new town!

Stephani C. Avatar
Stephani C.
7/07/2016

5 star ratingPhenomenal. Just got a filling right next to the gum line and it didn't hurt one bit. Not even the lidocaine injection hurt. Brilliant! Calm and gentle approach. Amazing "chair-side" manner. Thank you!

Dionne A. Avatar
Dionne A.
5/02/2016

5 star ratingFive stars just isn't enough! Dr. Dugger and his staff are amazing people. I've been terrified of going to the dentist my entire life and I can happily say I no longer have that fear. I actually look forward to my appointments now. If you're looking for a new dentist or considering checking out Dugger Dentistry, do it! I promise you won't be disappointed!

Jennifer P. Avatar
Jennifer P.
1/09/2016

5 star ratingLove Dr. Dugger, he is very kind, patient and always wants to make sure you're happy. Love the staff, too 🙂

Marie P. Avatar
Marie P.
12/10/2015

5 star ratingI don't go to the dentist often. I am in my early 40's and have never had a cavity or dental work. So when I started having tooth pain I feared the worst. I did a little looking around and picked Dugger Dentistry as much for their location as their reviews. I am glad I did. The office staff was friendly and professional. Dr Dugger himself is laid back and practical. They found the root of my problem (pun intended) and referred me to an oral surgeon to get my painful wisdom teeth removed. I went back for a cleaning the next week and the hygienist was very thorough. All in all I have had good experiences there and will returning for regular cleanings and check up. I would recommend them. My wife also went in for the first time last week and had a positive experience.

Marc A. Avatar
Marc A.
9/18/2015
Call Now
Directions